ENVIRO FACTS – 1

Enviro Fact – In the amazon alone, we’re loosing 2000 trees a minute. That is 7 football fields a minute: http://wp.me/puGZX-73

 www.twitter.com/ecogreentravel      www.twitter.com/b_earths_voice

www.twitter.com/greenhotelnews       www.facebook.com/ecogreentravel

It is important that all eco friendly green hotels and resorts follow green policies and proceedures. Appropriate certification is also important. They also need to have environmentally responsible furniture, furniture  that is FSC certified, made from reclaimed, recycled and earth friendly materials.

33 thoughts on “ENVIRO FACTS – 1

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Eco Green Travel -- Topsy.com

  2. Not long discovered your site and therefore already reading along. I thought overall Phoning leave my first comment. I don’t would to converse with the exception that I’ve enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I could keep visiting this website really often.

  3. An awesome post, I just given this onto a university student who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact bought me lunch because I found it for him… smile.. So let me rephrase that: Thank you for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for taking the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and enjoy reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  4. Qute absorbing. I’d absolutely like to read more about this. Does anybody have any advice where I can acquire some further resources? Appreciate it.

  5. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I suppose that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great website. A great read. Ill definitely be back.

  6. I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog.It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning.

  7. Brilliant stuff, man! What you have to say is really important and Im glad you took the time to share it. What you said really spoke to me and I hope that I can learn more about this. appreciate for sharing your opinion. I am yet to find anything as enlightening as this on the web.

  8. I must say that overall I am really impressed with this site.It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning.

  9. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. great job for bringing something new to the internet!

  10. Great job here. I really enjoyed what you had to say. Keep going because you definitely bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Well, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see more of this from you.

  11. I have already been visiting your site for 3 days. absolutely love your posts. by the way i’m conducting a research concerning this topic. do you happen to know other good sites or perhaps online forums where I might get more information?

  12. I’m happy I found this blog, I couldnt discover any info on this subject matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, i’/m always look for people to check out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

  13. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? ThanHowdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.ks!

  14. I agree completely with your conclusions and believe you’ve made some excellent points. Also, I prefer layout , design of this site and the easy navigation. I’ve bookmarked your blog and will return often!

  15. Hey I am trying to read your post from my iphone but the words in the post are covered by the sidebar boxes. Is this site iphone compatible?

  16. Great job here. I really love what you had to say. Keep going because you definitely bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Well, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see more of this from you.

  17. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in our community. Your blog provided us with valuable information to help us get started|.You have done a great job!

  18. Please never let your opinions and insightful knowldge be squelched, shaped, or distorted. The information you provided here regardless of its complexity or simplicity has made a major impact on my epistemological groundwork and will not be forgotten. Livestrong blogger!

  19. I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks – you cleared up some things for me!

  20. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our neighborhood. Your post provided us with valuable information to work on|.You have done an impressive job!

  21. I wanted to thank you for this great I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your web site to look at the latest stuff you post.

  22. Really awesome post, have been googling a bit for this recently, so it is awesome to hear some news on this. I like the layout of the site too, looking good. – Thanks!

  23. I think it is a really nice point of view. I meet people who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will come back to your site for sure!

Leave a Reply

