Tsitsikamma National Park – Nature’s Valley

The Unwitting Traveller

I’m taking a short break from posting about Iceland; an interlude, if you will.

During the past couple of weeks, I have been getting to grips with my photos: I have been cataloguing like crazy.  It turns out that since mid-2009 I have taken nearly 14,000 photographs.  And that’s with only three cameras; I haven’t included the photos taken on older camera models during this time period…Hmmm… It’s getting a little hectic.

Despite having Lightroom 3 installed on my computer for over a year, it has taken me too long to really reap the benefits of this program.  Now that they’ve already released Lightroom 4 (prompting a Whoa! moment… v4 already!!??) I have at last, it would seem, seen the light.  Ahem.

I’ve also come to the conclusion that I’ve been letting too much time pass by between actually visiting a locality and posting about it. …

View original post 632 more words

Leave a Reply

